kernel: remove echainiv.ko from kmod-crypto-iv
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:36:56 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:39:18 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
There is a separate package kmod-crypto-echainiv for echainiv.ko. Selecting
both packages led to a conflict, so remove the file from kmod-crypto-iv.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/kernel/linux/modules/crypto.mk

index bea0548..0a88c3b 100644 (file)
@@ -123,12 +123,11 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,crypto-rng))
 define KernelPackage/crypto-iv
   TITLE:=CryptoAPI initialization vectors
   DEPENDS:=+kmod-crypto-manager +kmod-crypto-rng +kmod-crypto-wq
-  KCONFIG:= CONFIG_CRYPTO_BLKCIPHER2 CONFIG_CRYPTO_ECHAINIV
+  KCONFIG:= CONFIG_CRYPTO_BLKCIPHER2
   FILES:= \
        $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/eseqiv.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/chainiv.ko \
-       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/echainiv.ko@ge4.3
-  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,10,eseqiv chainiv echainiv@ge4.3)
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/crypto/chainiv.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,10,eseqiv chainiv)
   $(call AddDepends/crypto)
 endef