kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.102
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 14:44:08 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:58:03 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
Refreshed all patches

Compile-tested on: ar71xx
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 0566f1c..4552e8b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,13 +4,13 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .71
 LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .121
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .101
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .42
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .102
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.71 = 5abc9778ad44ce02ed6c8ab52ece8a21c6d20d21f6ed8a19287b4a38a50c1240
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.4.121 = 44a88268b5088dc326b30c9b9133ac35a9a200b636b7268d08f32abeae6ca729
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.101 = af95d02b07e900ec4a49670aa2c9d95bf3238748c908cf506ce77aeaa5e7aa00
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.42 = 2b03106f99e24a79ccf81be56f95129521d4e25f5421a1150ad278ae9a479003
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.102 = d155a36ba52d5809805cd370902582ac373c5b23a958c6424325684447119dc5
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))