readline: needs host depend on ncurses to build
authorJan Kardell <jan.kardell@telliq.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 13:32:23 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 16:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
We must ensure that host ncurses is build before host readline.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kardell <jan.kardell@telliq.com>
(cherry picked from commit ecef29b29463e7549779e90739e61f8729ccaf09)

package/libs/readline/Makefile

index ddf0598..e020410 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@ PKG_INSTALL:=1
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
+HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS:=ncurses/host
+
 define Package/libreadline
   SECTION:=libs
   CATEGORY:=Libraries