kernel/modules: fix kmod-mdio-gpio module dependencies
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:00:02 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 20:04:27 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
On some targets this module depends on kmod-of-mdio.

This is similar to the fixes done in:
dc629d9cf5a ("kernel: fix kmod-switch-rtl8366-smi dependency")
56bd23cf529 ("kernel: let kmod-rtl8366-smi conditionally depend on kmod-of-mdio")

Fixes: 32f32398af976e ("kernel/modules: add kmod-mdio-gpio module")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/netdevices.mk

index aa28c8e..647b189 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,mii))
 define KernelPackage/mdio-gpio
   SUBMENU:=$(NETWORK_DEVICES_MENU)
   TITLE:= Supports GPIO lib-based MDIO busses
-  DEPENDS:=+kmod-libphy @GPIO_SUPPORT
+  DEPENDS:=+kmod-libphy @GPIO_SUPPORT +(TARGET_armvirt||TARGET_brcm2708_bcm2708):kmod-of-mdio
   KCONFIG:= \
        CONFIG_MDIO_BITBANG \
        CONFIG_MDIO_GPIO