toolchain: wrapper.sh: harmonize leading whitespaces
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:33:28 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 00:36:16 +0000 (01:36 +0100)
Convert leading spaces to tabs and generally harmonize leading
whitespace indent in the file.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/toolchain/files/wrapper.sh

index 51c8879..2cbcc8c 100755 (executable)
@@ -48,22 +48,22 @@ export GCC_HONOUR_COPTS
 
 TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT="$TOOLCHAIN_BIN_DIR/../.."
 if [ ! -d "$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT" ]; then
-  echo "Error: Unable to determine sysroot (looking for $TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT)!" >&2
-  exit 1
+       echo "Error: Unable to determine sysroot (looking for $TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT)!" >&2
+       exit 1
 fi
 
 # -Wl,--dynamic-linker=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib/ld-uClibc.so.0 
 # --dynamic-linker=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib/ld-uClibc.so.0 
 
 case $TOOLCHAIN_PLATFORM in
-   gnu|glibc|uclibc|musl)
-       GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS="--sysroot=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT -Wl,-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS="-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
-       ;;
-   *)
-       GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS=""
-       LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS=""
-       ;;
+       gnu|glibc|uclibc|musl)
+               GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS="--sysroot=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT -Wl,-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
+               LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS="-rpath=$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/lib:$TOOLCHAIN_SYSROOT/usr/lib"
+               ;;
+       *)
+               GCC_SYSROOT_FLAGS=""
+               LD_SYSROOT_FLAGS=""
+               ;;
 esac
 
 #