netifd: handle hotplug event socket errors
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:10:58 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 21:14:55 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
5cd7215 system-linux: handle hotplug event socket ENOBUFS errors

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 66f0e49..b1baea1 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-16
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=2750ce2e0a9177e024823332853c76dbd0937c98
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=08b278e3ebc13703a508a892625bdc77d377563752cd9dcfa2f3f30f7f737775
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-31
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=5cd7215a09ad440f0d1b1d05df8deb403f945898
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d5d048c76eb6e2aa607f8c4ef0139bbd6d13f263a624334007dccfeb6bc33eec
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0