uClibc-ng: update to 1.0.30
authorEvgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 10:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 22 May 2018 05:20:26 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
uClibc-ng 1.0.28 does not provide PF_VSOCK/AF_VSOCK definitions,
which causes iproute2 v4.16.0 compile errors.
In commit 57f2f80383b5 ("bits/socket.h: add missing defines")
necessary defines were included and iproute2 builds fine.
This commit now is part of uClibc-ng 1.0.30.
Lets update uClibc-ng to latest 1.0.30 version.

Signed-off-by: Evgeniy Didin <Evgeniy.Didin@synopsys.com>
Cc: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Cc: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Cc: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
toolchain/uClibc/common.mk

index 1600b79..b561fa1 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.28
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.30
 
 PKG_NAME:=uClibc-ng
 PKG_SOURCE_URL = http://downloads.uclibc-ng.org/releases/$(PKG_VERSION)/
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ CONFIG_DIR:=$(PATH_PREFIX)/config
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 LIBC_SO_VERSION:=$(PKG_VERSION)
 
-PKG_HASH:=a1504ddc34a29cc9bfd1f5a7419c4b63bb510d9e2faed81618d1b596ceb0a5a9
+PKG_HASH:=992bd9a2889ea385902b87e3d3d30603741eb16728288fbf537ff2027f770496
 
 HOST_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR_TOOLCHAIN)/$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)