wireguard: bump to 1.0.20200330
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:25:29 +0000 (18:25 -0600)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 06:01:34 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
* queueing: backport skb_reset_redirect change from 5.6
* version: bump

This release has only one slight change, to put it closer to the 5.6
codebase, but its main purpose is to bump us to a 1.0.y version number.
Now that WireGuard 1.0.0 has been released for Linux 5.6 [1], we can put
the same number on the backport compat codebase.

When OpenWRT bumps to Linux 5.6, we'll be able to drop this package
entirely, which I look forward to seeing.

[1] https://lists.zx2c4.com/pipermail/wireguard/2020-March/005206.html

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 4007fa5..7e98f0b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20200318
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200330
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-linux-compat-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-linux-compat/snapshot/
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-linux-compat-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-linux-compat/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=fa74a8627f731754fbf4ea7d6ae8f571a2cfe8cd4b744a5f165065619cb836a1
+PKG_HASH:=2d57b239605be2ee0e4c2da935ff1a23e9ed8bb3ee692e10ae032ae50f280bef
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING