ath10k-firmware: fix mirror hash
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:06:22 +0000 (01:06 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 8 May 2020 17:57:28 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
Fix PKG_MIRROR_HASH hash mismatch.

Fixes: 641a93f0f226 ("ath10k-firmware: update wave 1 firmware to 10.2.4-1.0-00047")
Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
[added missing commit description]
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
(cherry picked from commit 2d758129ca000620ab07f78e774464a96e8f212d)

package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 5a6c18a..b6a7c94 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-03
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d622d160e9f552ead68d9ae81b715422892dc2ef
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=9d56a9942b7be7effdeed6d0688a9bdcfae76a2921a630714c3e2d8390ea8934
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2e504e071c3f896d629c4cfffe7ff4b5f1acdb4fecd3f01e8ff8c73e87a67cc7
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git