target/sdk: ship toolchain and kernel module package
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 09:54:25 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 10:00:25 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/sdk/Makefile

index 6aed251..4607535 100644 (file)
@@ -106,6 +106,8 @@ $(BIN_DIR)/$(SDK_NAME).tar.bz2: clean
                $(SDK_BUILD_DIR)/
        $(CP) \
                $(TOPDIR)/package/Makefile \
+               $(TOPDIR)/package/libs/toolchain \
+               $(TOPDIR)/package/kernel/linux \
                $(SDK_BUILD_DIR)/package/
 
        -rm -f $(SDK_BUILD_DIR)/feeds.conf.default