build: support make tools/<name>/install again
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:49:49 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:26:19 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>

No differences found