sunxi/pcduino3: Remove selection of absent rtl8188eu
authorAlexey Brodkin <Alexey.Brodkin@synopsys.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0300)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:27:42 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
Since commit 217a64375547 "wireless: remove rtl8188eu (staging)"
there's no point in selection of the missing module.

Signed-off-by: Alexey Brodkin <abrodkin@synopsys.com>
Cc: John Crispin <john@openwrt.org>
Cc: Zoltan Herpai <wigyori@uid0.hu>
target/linux/sunxi/profiles/pcduino3.mk

index 4d6dcb1..1c4e753 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ define Profile/Linksprite_pcDuino3
        NAME:=pcDuino3
        PACKAGES:=\
                uboot-sunxi-Linksprite_pcDuino3 kmod-sun4i-emac kmod-rtc-sunxi \
-               kmod-net-rtl8188eu kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-sunxi
+               kmod-ata-core kmod-ata-sunxi
 endef
 
 define Profile/Linksprite_pcDuino3/Description