gemini: 4.14: Fix up DNS-313 compatible string
authorLinus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:42:17 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
It's a simple typo in the DNS file, which was pretty serious.
No scripts were working properly. Fix it up.

Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
[integrate into openwrt target]

target/linux/gemini/patches-4.14/0013-ARM-dts-Add-basic-devicetree-for-D-Link-DNS-313.patch

index cdf25a9..3d2f4ed 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
 +
 +/ {
 +      model = "D-Link DNS-313 1-Bay Network Storage Enclosure";
-+      compatible = "dlink,dir-313", "cortina,gemini";
++      compatible = "dlink,dns-313", "cortina,gemini";
 +      #address-cells = <1>;
 +      #size-cells = <1>;
 +