openwrt-keyring: Only copy sign key for 19.07 and 21.02
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:31:49 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 16 May 2021 13:34:49 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
Instead of adding all public signature keys from the openwrt-keyring
repository only add the key which is used to sign the OpenWrt 19.07
feeds and the 21.02 feeds to allow checking the next release.

If one of the other keys would be compromised this would not affect
users of 19.07 release builds.

Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/system/openwrt-keyring/Makefile

index 6f3aa65..037809a 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=openwrt-keyring
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/keyring.git
@@ -32,7 +32,10 @@ Build/Compile=
 
 define Package/openwrt-keyring/install
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/opkg/keys/
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/usign/* $(1)/etc/opkg/keys/
+       # Public usign key for 19.07 release builds
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/usign/f94b9dd6febac963 $(1)/etc/opkg/keys/
+       # Public usign key for 21.02 release builds
+       $(INSTALL_DATA) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/usign/2f8b0b98e08306bf $(1)/etc/opkg/keys/
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,openwrt-keyring))