adb: fix package description
authorMatt Mets <matt@blinkinlabs.com>
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:27:53 +0000 (03:27 +0800)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 15:16:35 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Matt Mets <matt@blinkinlabs.com>
package/utils/adb/Makefile

index 0861696..c42c94d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ define Package/adb
   DEPENDS:=+zlib +libopenssl +libpthread
 endef
 
-define Package/bridge/description
+define Package/adb/description
  Android Debug Bridge (adb) is a versatile command line tool that lets you communicate with an emulator instance or connected Android-powered device.
 endef