ramips: fixed sms led polarity into dwr-512 DT
authorGiuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 11:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Giuseppe Lippolis <giu.lippolis@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/DWR-512-B.dts

index 29e8eaf..9e15485 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 
                sms {
                        label = "dwr-512-b:green:sms";
-                       gpios = <&gpio0 8 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
+                       gpios = <&gpio0 8 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
                };
                status {
                        label = "dwr-512-b:green:status";