wireguard-tools: bump to 1.0.20200319
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 02:12:17 +0000 (20:12 -0600)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 08:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
* netlink: initialize mostly unused field
* curve25519: squelch warnings on clang

Code quality improvements.

* man: fix grammar in wg(8) and wg-quick(8)
* man: backlink wg-quick(8) in wg(8)
* man: add a warning to the SaveConfig description

Man page improvements. We hope to rewrite our man pages in mdocml at some
point soon.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/utils/wireguard-tools/Makefile

index b2b71ce..5493295 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard-tools
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200206
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200319
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-tools-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-tools/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=f5207248c6a3c3e3bfc9ab30b91c1897b00802ed861e1f9faaed873366078c64
+PKG_HASH:=757ed31d4d48d5fd7853bfd9bfa6a3a1b53c24a94fe617439948784a2c0ed987
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING