ramips: fix Omnima MiniEMBWiFi image
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 18:21:12 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 22:07:56 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
Reference the Omnima MiniEMBWiFi device tree source file in the image
build code. Otherwise the dts of the image processed before is used.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/image/rt305x.mk

index f82397d..0735798 100644 (file)
@@ -462,6 +462,7 @@ endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += miniembplug
 
 define Device/miniembwifi
 TARGET_DEVICES += miniembplug
 
 define Device/miniembwifi
+  DTS := MINIEMBWIFI
   DEVICE_TITLE := Omnima MiniEMBWiFi
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += miniembwifi
   DEVICE_TITLE := Omnima MiniEMBWiFi
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += miniembwifi