scripts/dowload.pl: add archive.apache.org to apache mirror list
authorJiri Kastner <cz172638@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 00:07:33 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
apache mirrors holds only latest releases, to download
older releases, one must use archive.apache.org to get
them.

Signed-off-by: Jiri Kastner <cz172638@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit dc34c695c4faa46efc6e2367a2ba06a47caa4840)

scripts/download.pl

index 34fd6a6..9848a62 100755 (executable)
@@ -197,6 +197,7 @@ foreach my $mirror (@ARGV) {
                push @mirrors, "https://mirror.netcologne.de/apache.org/$1";
                push @mirrors, "https://mirror.aarnet.edu.au/pub/apache/$1";
                push @mirrors, "https://mirror.csclub.uwaterloo.ca/apache/$1";
+               push @mirrors, "https://archive.apache.org/dist/$1";
                push @mirrors, "http://mirror.cogentco.com/pub/apache/$1";
                push @mirrors, "http://mirror.navercorp.com/apache/$1";
                push @mirrors, "http://ftp.jaist.ac.jp/pub/apache/$1";