linux-firmware: update to the commit from 2017-09-06
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 07:35:20 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 22:59:41 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
update firmware mrvl/sd8887_uapsta.bin

Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
[update to version 2017-09-06]
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/firmware/linux-firmware/Makefile

index fc7ef5b..e42874a 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/firmware/linux-firmware.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2016-09-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=42ad5367dd38371b2a1bb263b6efa85f9b92fc93
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=d77e7e2e7cb655870a78c2650d90ed994b053b0c3b75abf8c62c94dc2ce82e77
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-09-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a61ac5cf8374edbfe692d12f805a1b194f7fead2
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b827bf760de57b907df159c8d38d7c3fb5b4a691781114c47739e20bffb3a312
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>