base-files: source functions.sh in /lib/functions/system.sh
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:56:53 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:05:02 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
The file /lib/functions/system.sh depends on find_mtd_index() and
find_mtd_part() located in /lib/function.sh, so let's source that
file.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(backported from commit ae636effd24a7637cefca58a143063f395c82d05)

package/base-files/Makefile
package/base-files/files/lib/functions/system.sh

index f2af97f..9df5b86 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/version.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/feeds.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=base-files
-PKG_RELEASE:=204.2
+PKG_RELEASE:=204.3
 PKG_FLAGS:=nonshared
 
 PKG_FILE_DEPENDS:=$(PLATFORM_DIR)/ $(GENERIC_PLATFORM_DIR)/base-files/
index dceb66a..e97d00c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 # Copyright (C) 2006-2013 OpenWrt.org
 
+. /lib/functions.sh
+
 get_mac_binary() {
        local path="$1"
        local offset="$2"