fstools: update to latest HEAD
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:13:50 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
Fixes duplicate ubiblock entries being listed and improves
find_mount_point to also match against a block device's
major:minor numbers (needed e.g. for /dev/root).

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 514dc08..b700908 100644 (file)
@@ -8,14 +8,14 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=fstools
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-02
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-24
 
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/fstools.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=35aa20c51995e80257244790d4f058e15f29569f
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=addd7dc21fe99f2701c1d4708071578052af401d
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1