mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:43:45 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 11:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
009ab91 mt76: clean up more unused EXPORT_SYMBOLs
963768d mt76x02: fix regression in tx station race condition fix
d7788cc mt76: mt76x02: make group_wcid the first member in struct mt76x02_vif
e65ad4c mt7603: make group_wcid the first member in struct mt7603_vif
7b1373e mt76: mt76x02: remove mt76x02_txq_init
a97127b mt76: replace sta_add/remove ops with common sta_state function
13f1e82 mt7603: clear wtbl entry for removed stations
90e2c1b mt7603: add mt7603_wtbl_set_skip_tx, change mt7603_wtbl_set_ps users
41931e4 mt7603: toggle skip_tx on station add/remove
d0fdf01 mt7603: avoid unnecessary wtbl writes for ps-filter

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 3794c89..34d2f7e 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-13
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=88f68838d91e7b00e2abb5638cf40a514837b7da
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a239d723bb7fe4a2c5dc549ce55ab20c213a2d1346183c4abcc2eafb9b9c3c5b
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-16
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d0fdf01a956000bd9c2eff60ee986f9d35f31c3d
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=414afd663ab2588cc9e6312cba908a307f78cc80bb69ea7288e889c30024c758
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1