oxnas: remove some kprintf calls from NAND driver
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 13:47:04 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
They were added for debugging and I forgot to remove them.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/files/drivers/mtd/nand/oxnas_nand.c

index 6cb17cd..36807b7 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,6 @@ static int oxnas_nand_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
        /* Only a single chip node is supported */
        count = of_get_child_count(np);
-       pr_info("########### count: %d\n", count);
        if (count > 1)
                return -EINVAL;
 
@@ -150,12 +149,10 @@ static int oxnas_nand_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
 
                /* Scan to find existence of the device */
                err = nand_scan(mtd, 1);
-               pr_info("########### nand_scan err: %d\n", err);
                if (err)
                        return err;
 
                err = mtd_device_register(mtd, NULL, 0);
-               pr_info("########### mtd_device_register err: %d\n", err);
                if (err) {
                        nand_release(mtd);
                        return err;
@@ -165,8 +162,6 @@ static int oxnas_nand_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
                ++nchips;
        }
 
-       pr_info("########### nchips: %d\n", nchips);
-
        /* Exit if no chips found */
        if (!nchips)
                return -ENODEV;