ar71xx: fix switch port mapping for TP-Link TL-WR74xN/D series
authorPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerPiotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 22:26:51 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
Backport of ad8c315: "ar71xx: fix switch port mapping for TP-Link
TL-WR74xN/D series".

Fixes FS#843

Signed-off-by: Piotr Dymacz <pepe2k@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 169b250..01c947d 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        tl-mr3420|\
        tl-wdr3320-v2|\
        tl-wdr3500|\
-       tl-wr741nd|\
        tl-wr741nd-v4|\
        tl-wr841n-v11|\
        tl-wr841n-v9|\
@@ -401,6 +400,7 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_set_interface_raw "eth" "eth0"
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "lan1 lan2 lan3 lan4" "wan"
                ;;
+       tl-wr741nd|\
        tl-wr841n-v7)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth0" "eth1"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \