ath79: remove bs-partition ro-flag for UniFi AC devices
authorChristoph Krapp <achterin@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 09:06:20 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 23:20:03 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
This removes the read-only flag from the bs (bootselect) partition
on UniFi AC devices. This allows to correct the indicator from which
partition the device is booting its kernel from.

See also:
 - freifunk-gluon/gluon#1301
 - https://bugs.lede-project.org/index.php?do=details&task_id=662

Signed-off-by: Christoph Krapp <achterin@googlemail.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/qca9563_ubnt_unifiac.dtsi

index 941a518..381575c 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,6 @@
                        partition@f90000 {
                                label = "bs";
                                reg = <0xf90000 0x020000>;
-                               read-only;
                        };
 
                        partition@fb0000 {