wireguard: move to kernel build directory
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 12:01:50 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 21:43:28 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
It builds a kernel module, so its build dir should be target specific

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 8a1e310..9c0e075 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ PKG_HASH:=d9347786a9406ac276d86321ca64aadb1f0639cb0582c6e0519c634cf6e81157
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
-PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION)
+PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(KERNEL_BUILD_DIR)/WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0