iwinfo: fix WPA cipher reporting
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 19:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:23:48 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Within the Lua binding, use the same logic as the command line interface for
reporting the used WPA ciphers. Instead of printing the intersection of
pairwise and group ciphers, report both group and pairwise ciphers.

This fixes a case where a connection which uses CCMP for pairwise and TKIP
as groupwise cipher is getting reported as using the NONE cipher.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 47ab95a..8d50d28 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libiwinfo
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-07-29
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-09-21
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/iwinfo.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=717ff717509e53ace280c4216d1150af5f1d1b82
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fd9e17be0c43bd6b8df5371f0b353747bc563874
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0