package/uboot-envtools: add OpenMesh a60 support
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/ar71xx

index 47bc88b..6610dbb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ touch /etc/config/ubootenv
 board=$(ar71xx_board_name)
 
 case "$board" in
+a60|\
 alfa-ap120c|\
 all0258n|\
 ap90q|\