ath10k-firmware: Fix mirror hash sum (FS#1983)
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 14:07:02 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
This now matches what was generated locally on my PC and the file on the
mirror server.

Fixes: 575d0240f9593 ("ath10k-firmware: update board-2.bin for community firmwares")
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index b7bc41e..39b1b7d 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=ath10k-firmware
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-10
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=d366b80d41309531c0c98b26625f23e318f33e31
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=6285b9f9aa5a541b8258750f36955a6b307903a87cedd842b73dbfdd2bef8986
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=ec06f10e6b1d4f7a28366a893c8a73a000454c2f031fc747381a1fb8aa1e0846
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git