mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 21:35:10 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
5fb60a7 mt7603: fix aggregation size handling
31cd20e mt7603: issue PSE reset on stuck beacon
4063ae1 mt7603: check for PSE hang / stuck beacon first
00e03b9 mt7603: fix MT_WF_PHY_CR_RXTD_BASE definition
c3efb5d mt7603: add support for detecting MT7688 and single stream devices
2a136cb mt7603: fix TKIP key setup
cd456ca mt7603: disable broken support for WEP hardware encryption
3ecb7f8 mt7603: fix hardware queue assignment
6ac9653 mt7603: fix CAB queue limits
d22feb0 mt7603: move cab queue enabling to pre-tbtt tasklet
44bb372 mt7603: fix CAB queue flush mask

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index ed9a986..7dcccee 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=da666a74a605a44c8cc649fb1e8b8e59e86c9acf
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b72510bc324ef28475951bda788af87a2a6902a40d779c861e8607e0e5e3f909
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-28
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=44bb37288cb7a76d710da9334d9e0b1b6627476a
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=0d11c67a765a74632936865e1eacd40eca733fb89affc6429ebd7a13e4b044b3
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1