kernel: add kmod-usb-serial-mos7840
authorThomas Fuzeau <tfuzeau@loocla.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:06:22 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0100)
Enable build of kernel module for mos7840 usb-serial devices.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Fuzeau <tfuzeau@loocla.com>
package/kernel/linux/modules/usb.mk

index 61a876b..748e7ed 100644 (file)
@@ -738,6 +738,21 @@ endef
 $(eval $(call KernelPackage,usb-serial-mos7720))
 
 
+define KernelPackage/usb-serial-mos7840
+  TITLE:=Support for Moschip MOS7840 devices
+  KCONFIG:=CONFIG_USB_SERIAL_MOS7840
+  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/usb/serial/mos7840.ko
+  AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,mos7840)
+  $(call AddDepends/usb-serial)
+endef
+
+define KernelPackage/usb-serial-mos7840/description
+ Kernel support for Moschip MOS7840 USB-to-Serial converters
+endef
+
+$(eval $(call KernelPackage,usb-serial-mos7840))
+
+
 define KernelPackage/usb-serial-pl2303
   TITLE:=Support for Prolific PL2303 devices
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_USB_SERIAL_PL2303