lantiq: add ARV4525PW wifi led
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 03:11:54 +0000 (05:11 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 04:43:02 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/lantiq/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index 08c3842..4cca17f 100755 (executable)
@@ -45,6 +45,9 @@ ARV7519RW22)
 FRITZ7320)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi" "wifi" "fritz7320:green:wlan" "wlan0"
        ;;
 FRITZ7320)
        ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi" "wifi" "fritz7320:green:wlan" "wlan0"
        ;;
+ARV4525PW)
+       ucidef_set_led_netdev "wifi" "wifi" "arv4525pw:green:wlan" "wlan0"
+       ;;
 WBMR300)
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan1" "LAN1" "wbmr300:green:lan1" "switch0" "0x08"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan2" "LAN2" "wbmr300:green:lan2" "switch0" "0x04"
 WBMR300)
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan1" "LAN1" "wbmr300:green:lan1" "switch0" "0x08"
        ucidef_set_led_switch "lan2" "LAN2" "wbmr300:green:lan2" "switch0" "0x04"