dnsmasq: add rapid commit config option
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:30:10 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 09:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
Add config option rapidcommit to enable support for DHCPv4 rapid
commit (RFC4039)

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile
package/network/services/dnsmasq/files/dnsmasq.init

index 03114e7..d51f23e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
 PKG_VERSION:=2.80
-PKG_RELEASE:=7
+PKG_RELEASE:=8
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq
index 9c922ee..f306662 100644 (file)
@@ -828,6 +828,7 @@ dnsmasq_start()
        append_bool "$cfg" sequential_ip "--dhcp-sequential-ip"
        append_bool "$cfg" allservers "--all-servers"
        append_bool "$cfg" noping "--no-ping"
+       append_bool "$cfg" rapidcommit "--dhcp-rapid-commit"
 
        append_parm "$cfg" logfacility "--log-facility"