iwinfo: mark as nonshared
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
The iwinfo library might get compiled with different backends, depending on
the driver selection of the current target, so mark it as nonshared to avoid
broken libiwinfo support on other targets with same cpu architecture but
different wireless driver types.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/network/utils/iwinfo/Makefile

index 3049e24..3130e86 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,8 @@ PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
+PKG_FLAGS := nonshared
+
 PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS := \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl \
        CONFIG_PACKAGE_kmod-brcm-wl-mini \