Revert "ar71xx: fix Archer C7 LED colour names"
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:07:20 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 21:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
This reverts commit e79ecb4c26471526552d2473bb50d331c3dafb87.

The commit was incomplete and the issue that should be fixed isn't
that easy fixable. The Archer C7 mach file is used for the Archer C5,
WDR4900 and WDR7500 as well. Where the WDRs in compare to the Archer
do have blue LEDs.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/arch/mips/ath79/mach-archer-c7.c

index 68128fc..f00998c 100644 (file)
@@ -74,22 +74,22 @@ static struct flash_platform_data archer_c7_flash_data = {
 
 static struct gpio_led archer_c7_leds_gpio[] __initdata = {
        {
-               .name           = "tp-link:green:qss",
+               .name           = "tp-link:blue:qss",
                .gpio           = ARCHER_C7_GPIO_LED_QSS,
                .active_low     = 1,
        },
        {
-               .name           = "tp-link:green:system",
+               .name           = "tp-link:blue:system",
                .gpio           = ARCHER_C7_GPIO_LED_SYSTEM,
                .active_low     = 1,
        },
        {
-               .name           = "tp-link:green:wlan2g",
+               .name           = "tp-link:blue:wlan2g",
                .gpio           = ARCHER_C7_GPIO_LED_WLAN2G,
                .active_low     = 1,
        },
        {
-               .name           = "tp-link:green:wlan5g",
+               .name           = "tp-link:blue:wlan5g",
                .gpio           = ARCHER_C7_GPIO_LED_WLAN5G,
                .active_low     = 1,
        },