openvpn: remove deprecated config options
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 15:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
Remove deprecated config options in 2.5 as described in [0]

[0] https://community.openvpn.net/openvpn/wiki/DeprecatedOptions

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile
package/network/services/openvpn/files/openvpn.options

index c20ba3f..552ed15 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
 PKG_VERSION:=2.4.5
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=\
        https://build.openvpn.net/downloads/releases/ \
index c063441..6c084d2 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@ cipher
 client_config_dir
 client_connect
 client_disconnect
-comp_lzo
 compress
 connect_freq
 connect_retry
@@ -144,7 +143,6 @@ auth_user_pass_optional
 bind
 ccd_exclusive
 client
-client_cert_not_required
 client_to_client
 comp_noadapt
 disable
@@ -156,7 +154,6 @@ float
 http_proxy_retry
 ifconfig_noexec
 ifconfig_nowarn
-ifconfig_pool_linear
 management_forget_disconnect
 management_hold
 management_query_passwords
@@ -168,9 +165,6 @@ multihome
 mute_replay_warnings
 ncp_disable
 nobind
-no_iv
-no_name_remapping
-no_replay
 opt_verify
 passtos
 persist_key
@@ -192,7 +186,6 @@ test_crypto
 tls_client
 tls_exit
 tls_server
-tun_ipv6
 up_delay
 up_restart
 username_as_common_name