kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.146
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 10:52:52 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Fixes:
- CVE-2019-14814
- CVE-2019-14815
- CVE-2019-14816
- CVE-2019-14821

Compile-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6, x86_64
Runtime-tested on: ar71xx, cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/hack-4.14/661-use_fq_codel_by_default.patch

index 756cd37..83ea51c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,9 +6,9 @@ ifdef CONFIG_TESTING_KERNEL
   KERNEL_PATCHVER:=$(KERNEL_TESTING_PATCHVER)
 endif
 
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .145
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .146
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.145 = eb05b5806713263a6d5bfa1e018ad07c3f4b3c6e71032306a94d7113ed594929
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.146 = a3c54b887ea3e679382bd4c0536e6a281b071dab2258bd3ee8af75baef2023f5
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))
index d1e92ae..59651c9 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
  EXPORT_SYMBOL(default_qdisc_ops);
  
  /* Main transmission queue. */
-@@ -760,7 +760,7 @@ static void attach_one_default_qdisc(str
+@@ -764,7 +764,7 @@ static void attach_one_default_qdisc(str
                                     void *_unused)
  {
        struct Qdisc *qdisc;