package/om-watchdog: add OpenMesh OM2Pv4/-HSv4 support
authorSven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:35:44 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Eckelmann <sven.eckelmann@open-mesh.com>
package/kernel/om-watchdog/files/om-watchdog.init

index 4ed178d..25ca6ff 100644 (file)
@@ -17,9 +17,11 @@ get_gpio() {
 
                case "$board" in
                        "om2p" | \
+                       "om2pv4" | \
                        "om2p-hs" | \
                        "om2p-hsv2" | \
                        "om2p-hsv3" | \
+                       "om2p-hsv4" | \
                        "om5p-acv2")
                                return 12
                                ;;