ath79: wrap ucidef_add_switch in 02_network
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 19:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 20:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Wrap line to be consistent with all other definitions.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
target/linux/ath79/generic/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index cb675ca..135c5ad 100755 (executable)
@@ -200,7 +200,8 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
                        "0@eth0" "2:wan" "3:lan" "4:lan"
                ;;
        dlink,dap-2695-a1)
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" "0@eth0" "2:lan" "3:wan" "6@eth1"
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0@eth0" "2:lan" "3:wan" "6@eth1"
                ;;
        dlink,dch-g020-a1)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \