mvebu: Add BQL patch for mvneta driver.
authorToke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@toke.dk>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:12:09 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
This adds the patch submitted to upstream that adds BQL to the mvneta
driver: https://patchwork.kernel.org/patch/9328413/. Helps latency under
load when the physical link is saturated.

Signed-off-by: Toke Høiland-Jørgensen <toke@toke.dk>

No differences found