ipq806x: enable swconfig LED support
authorHenryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 23:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 09:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Henryk Heisig <hyniu@o2.pl>
target/linux/ipq806x/config-4.4

index a392cb2..56a2254 100644 (file)
@@ -390,6 +390,7 @@ CONFIG_SRCU=y
 CONFIG_STMMAC_ETH=y
 CONFIG_STMMAC_PLATFORM=y
 CONFIG_SWCONFIG=y
+CONFIG_SWCONFIG_LEDS=y
 CONFIG_SWIOTLB=y
 CONFIG_SWP_EMULATE=y
 CONFIG_SYS_SUPPORTS_APM_EMULATION=y