arc770: mark as source-only
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 11:59:03 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
Mark target arc770 as source-only as it has package compile issues
(e.g. iproute2) due to the usage of uClibc.
As a prerequisite to be included in future releases the arc770 target
needs to switch either to glibc or musl.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
target/linux/arc770/generic/target.mk

index 15f598e..2ca59b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 BOARDNAME:=Generic
-FEATURES += ramdisk usb ext4
+FEATURES += ramdisk usb ext4 source-only
 
 define Target/Description
        Build firmware images for generic ARC 770D based boards.