ipq806x: ipq4019: enable usb phy
authorRoman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 22:45:07 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 07:18:00 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Run tested on ap-dk01.2-c1

Signed-off-by: Roman Yeryomin <roman@advem.lv>
target/linux/ipq806x/config-4.9

index a2dd402..bca4264 100644 (file)
@@ -481,7 +481,7 @@ CONFIG_UNCOMPRESS_INCLUDE="debug/uncompress.h"
 CONFIG_USB=y
 CONFIG_USB_COMMON=y
 # CONFIG_USB_EHCI_HCD is not set
-# CONFIG_USB_IPQ4019_PHY is not set
+CONFIG_USB_IPQ4019_PHY=y
 CONFIG_USB_SUPPORT=y
 # CONFIG_USB_UHCI_HCD is not set
 CONFIG_USE_OF=y