build: fix indent in image-commands.mk
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 11:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
Convert leading spaces to tab to match rest of the file.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 7e5a0da6426b3b14bde8798524826b64e16cf219)

include/image-commands.mk

index 8251a81..182f5f8 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ define Build/append-uImage-fakehdr
 endef
 
 define Build/tplink-safeloader
-       -$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/tplink-safeloader \
+       -$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)/bin/tplink-safeloader \
                -B $(TPLINK_BOARD_ID) \
                -V $(REVISION) \
                -k $(IMAGE_KERNEL) \