lantiq: added xrx200 as plattform for ltqtapi
authorStefan Koch <stefan.koch10@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:51:33 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Koch <stefan.koch10@gmail.com>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-tapi/Makefile

index 8746954..a0f19b8 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ define KernelPackage/ltq-tapi
   SUBMENU:=Voice over IP
   TITLE:=Lantiq TAPI subsystem
   URL:=http://www.lantiq.com/
-  DEPENDS:=@(TARGET_lantiq_falcon||TARGET_lantiq_xway) +kmod-ltq-ifxos
+  DEPENDS:=@(TARGET_lantiq_falcon||TARGET_lantiq_xway||TARGET_lantiq_xrx200) +kmod-ltq-ifxos
   FILES:=$(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/src/drv_tapi.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,20,drv_tapi)
 endef