xfsprogs: add xfs-admin util
authorJan Pavlinec <jan.pavlinec@nic.cz>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:05:03 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 14:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jan Pavlinec <jan.pavlinec@nic.cz>
package/utils/xfsprogs/Makefile

index 5cf1da2..50a5147 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=xfsprogs
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:sgi:xfsprogs
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_VERSION:=4.11.0
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@KERNEL/linux/utils/fs/xfs/xfsprogs
 PKG_HASH:=c3a6d87b564d7738243c507df82276bed982265e345363a95f2c764e8a5f5bb2
@@ -28,6 +28,11 @@ define Package/xfsprogs/default
   URL:=http://oss.sgi.com/projects/xfs
 endef
 
+define Package/xfs-admin
+$(call Package/xfsprogs/default)
+  TITLE:=Utilities for changing parameters of an XFS filesystems
+endef
+
 define Package/xfs-mkfs
 $(call Package/xfsprogs/default)
   TITLE:=Utility for creating XFS filesystems
@@ -65,6 +70,12 @@ define Build/Compile
        $(call Build/Compile/Default)
 endef
 
+define Package/xfs-admin/install
+       mkdir -p $(1)/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_db $(1)/sbin
+       $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_admin $(1)/sbin
+endef
+
 define Package/xfs-mkfs/install
        mkdir -p $(1)/usr/sbin
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/sbin/mkfs.xfs $(1)/usr/sbin
@@ -81,6 +92,7 @@ define Package/xfs-growfs/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_INSTALL_DIR)/usr/sbin/xfs_growfs $(1)/usr/sbin
 endef
 
+$(eval $(call BuildPackage,xfs-admin))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,xfs-mkfs))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,xfs-fsck))
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,xfs-growfs))