rb532: rename config-default to config 4.1
authorStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:43:19 +0000 (01:43 +0300)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 22:48:01 +0000 (01:48 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Stijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>

No differences found