firmware: intel-microcode: bump to 20190618
authorZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 20:34:13 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerZoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:09:35 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
  * Implements MDS mitigation (RIDL, Fallout, Zombieload), INTEL-SA-00223
    CVE-2018-12126, CVE-2018-12127, CVE-2018-12130, CVE-2019-11091
  * Updated Microcodes:
    sig 0x000206d6, pf_mask 0x6d, 2019-05-21, rev 0x061f, size 18432
    sig 0x000206d7, pf_mask 0x6d, 2019-05-21, rev 0x0718, size 19456

Signed-off-by: Zoltan HERPAI <wigyori@uid0.hu>
package/firmware/intel-microcode/Makefile

index 2036d37..8c6dbb4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=intel-microcode
-PKG_VERSION:=20190514
+PKG_VERSION:=20190618
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=intel-microcode_3.$(PKG_VERSION).$(PKG_RELEASE).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://ftp.debian.org/debian/pool/non-free/i/intel-microcode/
-PKG_HASH:=3bead7f29ce9619553e62db7d44438d9143c596cf68ad30ebdc1631af782e377
+PKG_HASH:=0026ade98745205841fbab5d298c5efe6c571438f55619aeb1f2686f95a0f4b8
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)-3.$(PKG_VERSION).$(PKG_RELEASE)
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=iucode-tool/host