ar71xx: merge profiles into image building code
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 04:53:22 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 09:10:15 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
- Remove old style device profiles and convert them to device definitions
  within the image building code

- Fix the legacy build macros for the changed eval depth in the legacy
  image build wrapper

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>

No differences found